Aliens stole my tweets, analyzed them and returned them back! True Story.

September 12, 2009 at 2:33 pm Leave a comment

The first picture at the bottom from twitterholic.com shows my twitter history since October 2008. Between July and September of 2009, my update count dropped from 3500 to 500. My  tweets simply vanished.But recently – September 7, 2009  to be exact – they re-appeared. Check out the second picture at the end of the post from my present day twitter page. My update count right now is 4000+. From where, I don’t exactly know.

After thinking it over for few days, I have come to the conclusion that the only explanation for this is Aliens. Aliens from one of the planets stole my tweets, analyzed it to figure out my tweeting behavior and then returned it back.

I have two questions for them:
1. Can I have a report of the analysis along with the methodology you employed?
2. What tools did you use to analyse the tweets?

I work as a Social Media Analyst. Sharing knowledge with some Extra-Terrestrial minds would be awesome 🙂

See and download the full gallery on posterous

Posted via email from VTAS

Entry filed under: Others, Social Media. Tags: .

#nepalcrisis and Amatuer Politicians Geo-Tag the place where you have had sex! Coolest use of Google Maps yet

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Follow me on Twitter

Recent Posts

Feeds


